I was done going to the theater a long time ago

THIS is getting out of hand.   Why on Earth would I pay MORE to see the movie once, than buying it?

http://www.cinematical.com/2010/03/29/fan-rant-i-can-afford-a-pizza-but-not-a-movie-ticket/

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Cheryl on March 30, 2010 at 7:35 pm

    I’m interested to see people defend this. Good Luck a-holes. This makes me sick. Not only are they charging outrageous amounts of money to view a movie one time but the service isn’t that good and the food is too expensive, not to mention the chairs are extremely uncomfortable and you cant press pause to tell people to shut the hell up or to go to the bathroom.

    I hate going to the movies and am happy that I haven’t been in a long time. I don’t plan on going any time soon.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

