Apparently I’m a Complainer

I’m setting up this blog because apparently I’m a complainer.  I recognize that fact, but I’m also in denial at the same time.  I guess I’m under this strange disillusion that people have the same passion for things as I do and care about expressing those things and discussing them.  I guess not.

I set this up to be a conduit for those thoughts.  If people read them and comment, that’s alright.  But I’m hoping this may be therapeutic in a way, so that I can better keep my misgivings to myself.

I’m sure I’ll have a lot of PAST complaints to pick up on 😉

There’s a saying….no one likes a complainer, so I wouldn’t doubt if absolutely NO ONE follows this.  But again, it’s ok either way.  It’s more for me than anything.

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Cheryl on February 25, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    Good for you trying to let your feelings out.

    Maybe this blog will teach you that its ok to have human emotions and feelings and that you can also talk to your wife about stuff…..

    Reply

  2. And…

    You can get to know WordPress software to boot!

    Reply

  3. Hey there! I’m glad to follow your blog. I guess since I’m such a “glass half full” kind of girl, I’ve always let your negative comments go. I don’t think you’re a negative person, though. I think you’re a speak your mind kind of person, and sometimes those comments/thoughts/observations are less than positive, but mostly I feel like you’re just pointing something out. But that might just be me. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

